agsmyangel: Tired of Mr Wrong
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lake placid, New York
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
agsmyangel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Well here is a lil about me and what I'm in hopes of. I believe in romance and passion and like everyone else it seems, I believe that there has to be an undeniable chemistry, it's like a magnetic charge. You know it when you feel it!

I am seeking someone who has a sense of humor, confidence and a sense of style, who is comfortable with who he is and wants to share his life, his hopes and dreams. Someone that can keep me on my toes and make me laugh. I'll do the same for you. Someone who understands that when love is in your heart, there is no ambivalence, or deliberation.

If this sounds like you feel free to drop a line! Happy fishing ;)

First Date
Awww the perfect first date hmmmm? Well I would probably have to say something that I have never tried before. I would like to try a A Midnight Picnic Beneath The Stars. A delightful bottle of wine, candles, and a mix of slow jams. I think that just might be the perfect start to a second date :)