Humpfrezz
Age: 40
Dating
DPEZZY: I'm not the fishing rod.......I'm the real.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norfolk, Virginia
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
DPEZZY is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Shipyard/Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well I have an 9 year old boy who is my everything. I got a divorce over religion........ I love sports, football is my favorite i am a die hard Cowboys fan. Favorite things big trucks, four wheeling , fishing and any thing on the water.
What im looking for is a woman that can except me for me, someone with no drama. I am a pretty laid back guy that just wants to enjoy life.... I stopped drinking three years ago but dont mind if you do.....as long as your not a bar fly......its unattractive.
About the shirtless picture i just wanted to show that im still in descent shape for an old man lol.
If your still reading this i guess just message me if you would like to get to know each other better.

First Date
Something outside of a bar atmosphere. Maybe coffee or lunch?


Mail Settings
To send a message to DPEZZY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.