mi6Ken
Age: 34
Hang out
shnackle: Try to fail, but don't fail to try...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
La, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
shnackle Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Radiates/Orthopaedic Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I work a lot, I love what I do (so some say I shouldn't call it work), but I make time for those closest to me. I enjoy trying new foods, experiencing new things, meeting new people. Things I've done range from random road trips with nothing more than the clothes on my back and $40 cash on me, party bus to vegas, sky dive, zip lined, mountain hiking etc. I want to see more and working my way towards it.
I love L.A for all that it has to offer and for each new experience it can reveal.
My music choices begin w/ Calvin Harris, Avicii, Tiesto, Kaskade to Kanye, Jay-Z also adding some top-40 R&B...
I've tried country dancing and it was an epic fail, but at least I tried it.
A lot of people say I am very easy to get a long with, a "people person".

First Date
To me a first date should be the most memorable, it's a gamble, but a good one, again to me, worth risking the odds and going all-in...lets go out of the city...lets stay in the city...lets cook a meal together...whatever it may be let's make it fun and memorable!


Mail Settings
To send a message to shnackle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.