Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
CHEWMAN11 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a easy going person with a dry sense of humor. I try to find the good in people and I always try to make the best of everything. For fun I like to go boating, the hard rock, and keep active. I'm self employed, I have a couple of start up businesses and do some work for Broward county public schools. I like going to concerts, and anything that has to do with the water. It is crazy to live in south Florida and not enjoy the beach. I like going out, however, bars and staying out all night is really not for me. The music I enjoy most is the rock n roll from the 70's and 80's. I try to eat healthy, exercise on a regular basis and I think people should try to have fun no matter what they are doing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for lunch or dinner and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CHEWMAN11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.