DG19DG19: nice to meet you :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
DG19DG19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
entrepreneur


dating
ecuador 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Je suis anglophone, mais je me debrouille tres bien en francais.
I am passionate about tennis,fitness,happiness and family.I am a frequent traveler(business and pleasure).
I am high energy,action driven and a calming presence,even though I am intense!
I like 70s music...Genesis,soft rock,Todd Rundgren, James Taylor,Elton John,Billy Joel....all of those famous artists.
I am intelligent,well spoken,confident,grounded,and stable.I have my kids part time but have plenty of kid free time as well.
I am generous and decent. I am a leader.I am soft spoken and respectful.
I am witty, can handle most situations with a good sense of humor, and I feel like I add quite a bit to most situations,laughter definitely included!
I'd rather talk about you....:)

First Date
First date-drinks,walks,dinner,cafe,terrasses,beach,rollerblading,pool,anything romantic and fun....


Mail Settings
To send a message to DG19DG19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.