HockeyGirl4Ever: looking for a nice guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Willow grove, Pennsylvania
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
HockeyGirl4Ever is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a working girl that likes to have fun. My hobbies are almost all sports related...I enjoy watching baseball, hockey and football...Philly teams are def where my hearts at though!!! I like goin out to have fun either at clubs or bars...but stayin home and relaxin and popping in a movie is nice too. Speaking of movies I do like the occasional chick flick ...but def more into the comedy and horror movies. I like all kinds of music ...starting to learn to like country, but def not as much as I enjoy listening to good ol rock and roll!!! I work in I'm a good people person...lookin to get my own store within the next few years. Hopefully some or all of this interests you, if so def shoot me an email!

First Date
Well for first dates I def like the dinner/movie combo. The dinner lets us talk and get to know each other and the movie is just a nice way to end the date. But I'm open to to a sporting event, I'm easy to please and willing to try anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to HockeyGirl4Ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.