G8WA2MYHRT: Independant and Adventurous seeking same
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Howell, Michigan
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
G8WA2MYHRT is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Guest Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wake each day thankful to have what I have and the ability to enjoy it. I trust I have always had the compassionate, giving and loyal heart.
Family is very important to me. There will be times when it is important to spend time with mine, yours and even when we can blend the two.
Enjoy most outdoor activities even if it includes a picnic on a beach/park or grilling in my backyard. I ready myself early and try to keep the polished glow throughout the entire day. Smiling and laughing is quite natural for me. I try to stay positive and know that this is a life that I'm just passing through and will make the most out of every given day.
I believe what is inside will reflect on the outside. As we keep our lives in order we can be set free of the things that would hold/weigh us down and move us into experiencing all that is given and provided to us from the very beginning.
I still like the old time rock and roll.........singing along gets me rev d up. I have 6 very close friends from 7th grade that I see regularly. we go out every 5 wks for dinner and each year we plan a trip or just a get away. We seem to never stop laughing when we get together. Just who we are.
I've created a bucket list.........one thing ..... to find my best friend.....may never happen, I enjoy my life anyway, I don't need someone but would like to have someone who could bring a smile when they pull in my driveway...

First Date
To be fair, I would meet my date between his place and mine. Some place where we would both feel comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to G8WA2MYHRT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 59 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.