farfign00gen: Looking for a companion.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
farfign00gen Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher/ Tutor


dating
A Crimean Tatar woman and I






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Caleb
I have been extremely busy in my twenties. I graduated from college, returned from the Iraq war safely, and have returned from Peace Corps service in Ukraine. I love living here in Seattle and am looking to meet someone special.

Washington has so many hidden gems. It is so beautiful here. I would love to find someone with an adventurous attitude who loves to travel.

I enjoy doing anything creative. I prefer a party where we actually do something interesting, or have a stimulating conversation. I would love to find someone creative and artistic.

I like reading and writing and my two favorite authors are John Fowles and Cormac Mcarthy.

I am horrible at running. I can speak Ukrainian and Russian. I love to travel; especially to places without a bunch of tourists. I can play the cello and the drums.

I was born in Seattle,but spent the majority of my twenties up til now living in other countries. I am not done with adventures; I am just done going on adventures without someone special. ; )