Age: 45
Age: 43
whatnowinporterville: where are the good men
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Porterville, California
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
whatnowinporterville is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Free Thinker
i have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About melissa
easy going, fun to be with, positive relaxed passionate, ........looking for alot of the same, and that really wants to be a best friend and more, if you want to know something just ask. O guess I am old fashion in a way I like to cook and try different things I still sew. I just would like a simple life with out drama. I do not know what else to write.

First Date
a really date, do you know what that is? haha It would be something simple,,, maybe a nice dinner, at a small place, lit with candle light, quiet where we can talk, and get to know each other. Maybe a nice walk. A quiet little blanket picnic under a huge tree would be nice as well. Talking and laughing is a good way to learn about someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to whatnowinporterville you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 38
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married