LOCAL ROMANCE: Cinderella looking fof Prince Charming
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Carterville, Illinois
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
LOCAL ROMANCE is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Former Retail Cashier


dating
Hi!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Aretha
Hello! I am a very down-to earth lady, who would like to meet a down-to-earth man. I am very romantic, affectionate in public as well as private, love to laugh, good personality, good sense of humor, and would love to take care of my man, like he would take care of me. I don't care what we do, as long as we're together. My occupation is a retail cashier. I have been on this job for twelve years. I love to do a lot of things, like swimming bowling, boating, miniature golf, movies, dancing, listening to music, long walks, long drives, candle lit dinners, picnics, dining in or out, amusement parks, ball games, nascar, quiet evenings, camping, and fishing. I'm looking for a man, who has similar qualities and likes. please feel free to send me a message, and let's meet sometime. THANKS11

First Date
I think for a first date, I would like to meet at a nice quiet restaurant, get to know each other, laugh and talk. After that, maybe go for a walk or drive, or maybe take a walk through the park, or go to see a movie, or just take the whole night, play it by ear, or just be surprised, and let the man plan th evening. I've never been to the winery.Someday maybe I could go with that tsomeone special. If anything, just to meet, talk, & have coffee or drinks.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LOCAL ROMANCE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married