bulldogatc: Looking for the right fit . . .
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wilson, North Carolina
55 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
bulldogatc is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl
Education / Athletics

Sept 2016 after FB game

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a teacher and athletic trainer in Wake County. I live in Wilson. I have two great sons, ages 29 and 26. They both currently live in Savannah, GA so living in the empty nest. Get along with most people. I have a good sense of humor and good friends. So as you can tell I have a great life and I'm looking for someone to share that great life with. I would love to find the right person for me and me for them. If you want to learn more or think you might enjoy my company, I would welcome the opportunity to hear from you.

First Date
I feel a first date is a great chance to really get to know someone so I would probably do a quiet dinner and have some great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bulldogatc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.