linker10: looking for HONEST,fun loving woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ferndale, Michigan
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
linker10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there I'm Steve, just updating this part of my profile because I'm in transist...meaning you might see my home as Newton,KS but I'm moving back to my hometown of Ferndale,MI....I'm actually in Michigan now to help take care of my mother, but still have to go back to Kansass to sell my house and get my stuff!! What hasn't changed is my love for my family, my daughter, Tiger baseball, and Michigan football...looking forward to going back to Pine Knob(will always call it that) and up north to enjoy the beauty of the lakes and outdoor activity our great state has...still love the 60's-80's music, Seinfeld, and yes craft shows!!! I love to cook, garden go out sometimes or just stay at home with that special someone!!! stay tuned for updates as I make my move back...feel free to ask whatever you like as I will also!!!!!!

First Date
make you dinner, but open for suggestions!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to linker10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 55.
Live in United States