Daddeegirl: 2014 Here I am!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elmont, New York
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
Daddeegirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Civil Servant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a trustworthy and caring partner. I am fun loving, can be spontanious and also provide stability. I am a good listner and a very supportive person.I enjoy all types of music and Dancing. I love cars. I love to cook and try new recipes. Looking for a friendship first. Hoping to find someone with same interest or who can show me something new. I can be serious, as well as silly. I am a work in progress and always trying to better myself inside and out.. I guess I ll have to see what happens next.

I enjoy the simple things in life. A good cup of coffee in the morning or Ices on a hot Summer nite.. Driving on an open Highway with the Music Blasting..and last but not least, sitting next to that someone special and not having to say a word.

First Date
Love to meet and talk..anywhere is fine..A walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daddeegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married