JaysonChampion: You want to try something different? I'm different
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin. possibly dallas soon., Texas
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Native American Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
JaysonChampion wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Website Support/writer/actor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Jayson
Just a quick note : I'm not living in DFW just yet but I will be before September plus I'll be making quite a few trips up for interviews and home searching. Currently I'm living in weird Austin.

I'm the most genuine, unconventionally awesome person you'll ever meet. Looks can be deceiving in most cases and in mine you'll be shocked to see how laid back I am. I live in cowboy boots and Native American braids 85% of the time and I'm all about film and fun. I'm aware I look like I'm mean or weird but I only have different tastes and I'm about the most passive, non controversial person you'll ever know.

I'm a tall, dorky and creative and I'm just seeing what's out in the world. I may look a little intimidating but I'm actually a pretty nice guy. Looking for a partner in crime but....nothing illegal. ;)

I'm into film, art and space, I've always got my head in the clouds though its probably because I'm so damn tall! Haha

One other quick thing while I remember, I work overnight at my current job, 10pm to 7am, so I'm a bit of a night owl. It doesn't make me all or weird or anything, haha!

First Date
Something low key. I'm a firm believer in having a face to face conversation without distractions.