shawninsall: Good company with chance of backrubs...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jacksonville, Oregon
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
shawninsall Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Music/Entertainment Production


dating
deep in thought...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MusicMoviesOutdoors
NatureAlternative livingTreehuggingredneck behavior

About Me
I selected that I want a relationship, but I'm not in a hurry... That's more of a long term thought... Mostly, I am looking for a woman to spend time with and get to know... If more happens, i'm open to it.. I've just learned not to be in a hurry in such matters. I'm happy to enjoy time with someone even if there's no likely hood of more...

I'm a teddy bear type basically, a bit over weight, but I stay very active. All in all, I'm a lot more solid than I look.

I'm shy, though I may appear otherwise. I'm also a little bit of a snob.. I don't dislike most people.. I just find it difficult to relate to the average homosapien...

I love music of all kinds and have spent much of my life studying it's different aspects. I play a variety of instruments, sing a bit, conduct, and try to compose. I've recently started working on recording too.. something I'm having fun with..

I'm a wild child by nature, though farily conservative in practice. I'm very outdoorsy; I grew up in a secluded area 10 miles from the nearest one horse town... I spend a lot of my time when I'm not working at home near Ruch kicking it with the dogs, mixing some tracks, or just hanging out in the woods... It's also nice to be able to crank up a guitar or have a party with friends whenever I want.

I am an intense person, and I like to be passionate and animalistic in my expression. This can come across in ways that range from dorky to savage... I am the most gentle lover, and the wildest animal, depending on the moment.

First Date
I like to meet somewhere where we can both be comfortable, a coffee shop or something works well... A walk through a park, or perhaps a performance is a great way to share some time and have something to talk about as we get to know each other... I like to settle at some point, somewhere where we can relax, maybe enjoy a beverage and just be mellow. If you are more adventuous, maybe a drive to the woods, and a short hike. I know some great views, and I love to share them with a new friend...