lookin42morro
Age: 30
Long term
UMD_TERP_ALUMNI: "What the hell are you waiting for?"
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
UMD_TERP_ALUMNI is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Jack of All Trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let's see where should I start. I guess with birth right? I was originally born in Vietnam. Came over to the States at 3 years of age. Grew up primarily in the state of Maryland. Got my Bachelors at the University of Maryland. My major was Kinesiological Sciences. And 2 out of my 3 jobs that I've had after graduating are not even in my field. Yeh go figure that one out. I've lived in Gaithersburg, MD, Northern VA, and Baltimore, MD, and now back in Gaithersburg. However...don't mistaken my love for the DC, MD, VA area as being sheltered. For if you see all the stamps on my passport, you'll find out that I've traveled the world in addition to traveling within the U.S. Just for a taste...over the past 5 years roughly, I've been to Chicago, San Antonio, Buffalo, NYC (several times), Jamaica, Singapore, Malaysia, Las Vegas, Myrtle Beach, Atlanta, Toronto, Los Angeles, Vietnam, Daytona Beach, The Bahamas, and Australia (Sydney and Melbourne).

I’m really good at:
- Sports and spotting liars...so watch out!

- yardwork; yes I actually enjoy cutting the grass, trimming the perimeter, and enjoying the pleasant sight and smell of a freshly done lawn.

Movies: Armageddon, The Departed, Titanic, Borat, The Ring, Casino Royale, Tango and Cash, 40 Year Old Virgin, Office Space, Star Trek, Pirates of the Caribbean, Step Brothers, Avatar, The Hangover, Inception and much more....

TV: I don't have time to watch much, but when I did, it was plenty of LOST, Man vs. Food, and Family Guy. Recently...I've gotten addicted to The Walking Dead.

Music: Linkin Park, O.A.R, 3 Doors Down, T.I., Coldplay, Chili Peppers, D.H.T., 30 Seconds to Mars, Savage Garden, Richard Marx, La Bouche, Jimmy Eat World, The Cure, Rascal Flatts, Lady Gaga, Journey, Utada Hikaru, Creed, Staind, Jay-Z, One Republic, The Fray, Real McCoy, AAR, The Killers, Alicia Keys, Amy Lee, Mariah Carey, Bryan Adams, 50, Akon, Fuel, Hoobastank, Michael Jackson, Outkast, Maroon 5, John Mayer, James Blunt, Lifehouse, Bon Jovi, Bush, Aerosmith, Andrea Bocelli, Shaggy, Edwin McCain, Good Charlotte, The Eagles, Sting, Rage, Josh Groban, Lil Wayne, Ian Van Dahl, etc...

I like spontaneity, hanging out with my crew(s), spending time with family, nights out downtown, hiking and backpacking, museums, sports (Football-Redskins, Golf, Tennis, Hockey-CAPS, Basketball, Baseball-NATS), cars, movies (out as well as romantic nights in), intellectually stimulating my mind, eating healthy, but also splurging on exotic desserts when I've been a good lad, road trips, karoake, gambling, concerts, researching, and much much more! I love it around here. I'm looking to meet new people here outside my normal circle.

First Date
First dates have always ranged for me. It really depends on how me and the other gal is getting along. We would mutually decide what to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to UMD_TERP_ALUMNI you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.