2005marathongrl: Looking for a friend and lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa ana, California
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
2005marathongrl is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Selfie.. Ugh have to do it I guess. lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a light hearted woman with a fun personality and am very easy to get along with. Most people I meet become my friends. I live a healthy lifestyle and I enjoy biking, hiking, and being outdoors as much as possible which keeps me fit. I love to travel, go to nice restaurants and love to hang out with family and friends. My children are grown and I am now free to enjoy my life without caring for them daily anymore. What a relief, and they are great kids too. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests who also is easy to get a long with, and who is settled with a comfortable life and secure with who they are and where their life is headed. I am not looking for someone to take care of me financially I can do that myself, but he needs to be able to do the same. I like a man who is calm in stressful situations and assertive when need be. I'm ready to meet that special person that I want to care for and that in turn wants to care for me. A friend, companion, and best of all a lover.

First Date
Our first meeting should be casual over coffee or a glass of wine. The first date should be decided after that by the man.