Bigcurvygirl
Age: 46
Dating
ejb870: What you see is what you get...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco/san jose, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ejb870 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Legal Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I love to laugh. I enjoy individuals with a sense of humor, just as long as it is not over-bearing. I am an independent woman with a lot to offer, and I am looking for an individual who can provide the same. My family and friends would explain me as the most loyal, giving person they know. The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is someone who is my equal in faith, ideas, and in life. I appreciate someone who can value my independence as well as what I can bring to a relationship. Any questions? Feel free to ask...Don't think too hard, I'm pretty easy going. I know it's often said, but I am the best person you will ever meet! :) Thank you!! Hope to chat with you soon!!

**** WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***


First Date
First dates do leave lasting impression; however, no need to have a fancy dinner to impress me. I would like to get to know you better--and it doesn't matter where we meet--we can play it by ear. Looking forward to chatting with you soon!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ejb870 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.