chinalake1
Age: 63
Friends
firstkick11: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
firstkick11 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Gov- Financial


dating
6/14/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have relocated from Long Island to DC area for work. Enjoy the natural beauty of the outdoors,anything to do with water. Nothing is more attractive then a woman with a sense of humor and a great smile.

That first kiss can be so exciting. A true sign that there is chemistry.... that all the kisses after, feel just as exciting. People are generaly surprised that although I ride a Harley and do Martial arts, I am a true romantic. I believe in sweeping a lady off her feet and hopefully never stopping. I am looking for a lady that is attractive,romantic, well established, grounded and also physically fit. I take my Martial Arts as a serious way to stay in shape, and would want someone I date to also be in reasonably good shape. (Hey, ageing isn't helping, LOL) My motorcycle is in NY and will stay there.

Although we all have "drama" intwined in our daily lives, I am done with that "drama" in regards to any type of personal relationship. If you are a Drama Queen, and you know who you are, please don't contact me. No offense intended.
I guess I need to explain some of my pics a little. I used to be the business manager for a famous motorcycle builder named "Indian Larry". He passed a few years ago and a magazine published a tribute to him. Those are from the photo shoot taken. It does not define who I am as a person. I am a firm believer in treating a lady like a lady. Chivalry is not dead.

First Date
I would prefer something fun and also allow us to get to know each other.