Inkedove
Age: 46
Friends
DaisyTex
Age: 46
Long term
lumari00
Age: 45
Long term
glow_21: Honesty is the Best Policy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa/lyford, Texas
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
glow_21 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a simple person that enjoys the simple things in life. I like to joke and make people have a good laugh. I am a workaholic, enjoy quite times, taking walks on the beach, taking road trips on the spur of the moment, and just going to relax and watch a good movie. I enjoy tejano, country & western, oldies, soft rock. I also enjoy good concerts. I would like to meet someone that is honest, trustworthy, loving, affectionate, caring, likes good laughs, taking road trips, many other things or stay home & enjoy the quietness of the country life. I am looking for a lasting relationship and talk things out when something upsets either one. I believe that by talking things out one can resolve all problems and make a relationship stronger. Before anything to happen, we need to get to know each other & take it one day @ a time.

First Date
I like to go out to dinner and have a nice conversation over dinner in order to get to know one another or go and relax at the theater and watch a movie or take a walk on the beach and watch the sunset in and maybe see it rise in the morning and if nothing else stay home and relax and watch a good movie.