jazmin007
Age: 33
Dating
jentown: Looking for a Beautiful Connection
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
jentown Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love learning languages, dancing, travelling, and exploring the out of doors. I am currently figuring out my next step in Mandarin and if I want to further pursue this. I work for the man, and love it, but know how to balance my extracurricular activities. I enjoy meeting diverse people from all backgrounds and walks of life and finding a common connection. I have travelled extensively but am now finding myself in the corporate merry go round until my next travel adventure. I am definitely a full figured gal and am looking for someone that can appreciate my sexy curves (size 16). Please be single and with no children. Thank you.

First Date
I would usually meet for coffee or tea or a light drink to see if there is any chemistry: I like to keep the first date simple and casual until we both know there may be a connection.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jentown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke