Paul6584: In search of a good woman!
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Livonia, Michigan
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Paul6584 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
health care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years

About Me
I enjoy the theatre, candle light dinners, dancing beneath the moonlight or even a night relaxing at home. Anything is enjoyable as long as you're with the right person! Although I am open to learning and sharing new adventures, my current hobbies include: fishing, jogging, photography, and watching old movies, and recently I have taken up painting. Other interests are tennis, golf, bowling, and riding my motorcycle. I love to cook. I am very easy to get along with...very down to earth. I am not a materialistic person and find even the simplest things in life can be long if it's with the right person. Different ethnicity is not an obstacle,Diversity is the spice of life! I don't have any children, but enjoy the large family that I come from. I currently work in a long term care facility and am in the process of getting an administrators license. If you are looking for a hard working nice guy with a good career, not bad looking (or so I've been told! LOL), look no further! I want to meet a woman I can grow with and hopefully into a long term relationship. This Nice guy wants to finish first.

First Date
meet in a restaurant/cafe and get to know each other, then take it from there. Maybe even meet up at a mall and walk & talk. Movies are a horrible 1st date.