comegetmeifny
Age: 42
Dating
itcouldbeu44
Age: 38
Dating
lizboo
Age: 39
Dating
1llufepoh: Hopeful
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lebanon, Vermont
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
1llufepoh wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance


dating
Sept. 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I recently moved back to New England from the South, I am still getting used to the weather.
I like trying new recipes and making my friends and family the guinea pigs. ;)
If I am going to be up at sun rise, its not because I haven't been to bed yet.

During the day, I am a Service Rep at a Credit Union. Leisure time is mostly spent with family and working on my schoolwork.
I would love to spend more time on the beach, I love the serenity of the waves. I do plan on taking a cruise sometime in the near future.

I look forward to hearing from you if you have been told that you are positive, sincere, genuine or honest and you are not too serious.







First Date
Coffee!

Walk at the park!

Something simple to see if we are compatible and want to spend more time together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1llufepoh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.