Pester14: Looking for a sarcastic sweetheart...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lebanon,, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Pester14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So, let's see...about me: Things I like include the Pittsburgh Steelers, my family, laughing and smiling, children, shopping, snow, mental math, food, swimming (in pools), frozen corn, yard sales, stopping to smell the roses, make-up, macaroni and cheese, brushing my teeth, rainbows, fireworks, and lightning bugs.

Things I don't like...swimming in any natural bodies of water, dancing, people who chew gum and/or food like a cow, the dark, those with terrible grammar and spelling abilities, thunderstorms (if I'm alone), and people who can't make me laugh. I'm sure there's more than that, but I can't think of anything at the moment--I'll let you know. :-)

Little things often make me the happiest. I'm usually more on the sarcastic side...and I randomly burst into laughter for no apparent reason. POF tells me to talk about my taste in music--I like everything? My radio is usually set on TOP 40's, country, or Satellite (80's on 8 or 90's on 9). Random fact: Most of the time, I would choose a Big Mac over a salad, and be damn proud about it. ;-)

Things I'm looking for in my "dream" guy: Tall, dark hair, good smile and eyes. Someone who isn't too thin, loves sports (football, baseball, and hockey), and someone who is VERY family-oriented. I'd prefer someone who is random, sarcastic, chivalrous, and funny--someone that doesn't party constantly or live at a bar. Too much to ask? Maybe, but it's just my dream guy, right? ;-)

Oh, and I definitely want children, so if you don't, or think you might not, please don't even message me. And if you have children, unfortunately, that's probably a deal-breaker for me. Not because I wouldn't fall in love with them, but because I can't deal with the drama of the ex. And unless you have sole custody of your child, you have drama with your ex, so please don't waste your time or mine, please and thank you!

First Date
I like guys who pay attention to detail and are creative. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pester14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married