msLiza06
Age: 28
Long term
o0kissable0o: I bleed red and gold!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bay area to so-cal, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
o0kissable0o Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
ChildCareWorker







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Follow me on instagram xXkissablemamiXx chivalry is dead that is apparent! alot of you male fishies have no manners and forgot that a woman brought you into this world. learn some respect or get off my page.
I really want to find a true best friend!
I have my B.a in Psychology and am currently in the process of enrolling to obtain my masters
I am a real women and yes i have curves. Im not on this website to find love im here just trying to meet new people if that should blossom into something so be it. PLEASE DONT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE Uneducated OR IF YOU HAVE NO OBTAINABLE GOALS FOR YOURSELF. I have come so far in my life and i only keep the best around me and if this is you hit me up! I love all kinds of music,I love to dance/party/play and watch sports/watch movies/write lyrics and poetry/art/and anything fun!!
hmm this is pretty brief but i would assume if you would like to know more
you know how to reach me!!

First Date
Something thats not typical. lets see paint-balling?


Mail Settings
To send a message to o0kissable0o you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married