funnymn
Age: 32
Dating
Grant Mourning: active, fun and friendly
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jordan, Minnesota
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Grant Mourning Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Assembly







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My life is always better when I am having a good time with people who care about me. I love to watch football, tan in the summer, play volleyball, golf, be lazy or go for a long bike ride, watch a movie, listen to music in my car, go out to eat at a lively restaurant. My adventerous side enjoys being outdoors, maybe having a bonfire on a cool fall night, or laying on the beach getting a nice tan. I have not gone to college but wish to become a successful man in the future. For now I am happy being who I am and working as hard as I can. I enjoy music because it makes my life alive. Being bored is never fun and a good rock cd or a good song can brighten my day. I prefer alternative rock or classic rock. U2, Boston, Def Leppard..some of my favorites. I hate smoking but I have an occasional cigar. I drink beer maybe once a week. I am a shy person but when I meet the right girl the shyness side of me should melt away. I live with my older brother and friend. My favorite season is summer, but I enjoy spring a lot too because everything gets green after the snow melts and I can open my windows. The most amazing sound in the world is melting snow gushing down a sewer drain in the spring. If you want to talk to a man that is not all about himself and loves helping others and wants to make the world a better place, then message me! My name is Grant and thank you for reading my profile.

First Date
I would enjoy going to a nice restaurant and getting to know someone. Maybe then we could have a peaceful gaze at the stars. Also a coffee at Caribou could keep it more casual for a first date. I would be up to anything really.