Wolverine3874: We Can Say we Met Speed-dating at a Wine Bar :-D
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Poway area, California
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
Wolverine3874 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Law Enforcement


dating
Cordiano Winery






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Always a gentleman with morals and values. Ladies, Chivalry is not dead!

South-East transplant (Florida). I grew up on my Mother's farm and love the outdoors.

Looking for an attractive woman whom I can get to know and spend time with.
Please be single and drama free.
Young at heart, out going and up for anything.

What I look for in a woman is a sense of humor, caring, and knows what she wants in life and not afraid to go get it.

Top 10 Bucket List:
------------------------------------
1.) Run with the bulls in Spain.
2.) Backpack Europe via the Euro Rail.
3.) Start a rescue for Boston Terriers and stray animals.
4.) Attend the culinary school Sushi Chef Institute .
5.) Meet Edward Michael (Bear Grylls).
6.) Set foot atop Mt. Everest.
7.) Explore the Great Pyramids of Egypt and the Sphinx .
8.) Make my own wine and start a small vineyard.
9.) Learn the art of Archery.
10.) Buy my Mother her dream home back in Florida.

First Date
Lunch or a drink, or a walk on a beach of your choice? Something kinda casual and fun
;-D


Gifts Received