JNDEoutdoors: Trying this again,maybe the third time is a charm?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, Delaware
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
JNDEoutdoors Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Environmental Engineer


dating
2012 office picture






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
*UPDATE-I am giving this another try after meeting some nice people but not what I was looking for.*

I am 38 year old professional who loves what i do (at least most days). I have an 8 year old daughter who is the love of my life. I have her 50 percent of the time, and I am active in all aspects of her life. So being with me is a package deal. She has a mom who is competent so I don't need a mother for my daughter, but someone who would want to be a part of her life.

I am looking for someone who is comfortable at a Phillies game with a beer but would be just as comfortable dressing up for a night out. I am looking for someone to join me in finding a few new adventures, to spend time outdoors, and live a relatively healthy lifestyle. I like to travel. But staying at home sometimes to decompress and enjoy good company is just as nice.

I love music (all kinds, especially live music), cooking, and spending time improving my home. The last two years I have grown into vegetable gardening and it has grown on me!

I am looking for someone who is honest, authentic, has some similar interests, and feels that growing in some small way each and every day is important. I am is looking for someone to have meaningful conversation and grow a connection. For some reason it seems that good conversation where people include each other in the present is hard to find. Good conversation and connection doesn't include a texting marathon- we need to actually talk on the phone a few times. If we have chemistry it will discover itself when we talk and meet.

My friends would describe me to you as caring, intelligent, passionate, trustworthy, thoughtful, responsible, and funny. I can be assertive and lead, but am just as willing to be in the background and be the support for your goals and aspirations. I don't believe in most gender roles but do believe a women should be treated special. I'm the guy that would open the door for you, and bring you flowers just because- with no expectations other than thanks and respect.

If I sound like someone you would like to know, drop me a line. I might surprise you :-)

First Date
Depends, but something very casual, like coffee and a walk in a park. Someplace to be able to talk and be one on one. No noisy bars or movies. I don't know how people can have conversation in those places.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JNDEoutdoors you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married