pagontagy75
Age: 57
Friends
Rokforevr: Try it you might like it
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
56 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
Intent
Rokforevr Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost, I'm a Dad to wonderful kids...so far. I believe in treating others as you wish to be treated.
Jobs: USMC, Truck driver, Commercial fisherman, Stock Broker, Warehouse manager/supervisor
I've been told a few times I'm too honest. I don't lie and don't cheat.
All I try to do is make a woman feel good about herself, laugh, be happy and comfortable. Will not do DRAMA.
Love to Skype or Yahoo messenger


I like most music except rap. Grew up with classical because my mom is a concert pianist, however prefer rock-n-roll. Led Zeppelin, Buckcherry, Foo Fighters, Filter, Sick Puppies, Velvet Revolver, Motley Crue, Aerosmith, Train, Kenny Chesney, Little Big Town to name a few.

First Date
A bike ride to anywhere you want. or coffee or whatever makes you comfortable.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rokforevr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs