Whiteswan0103
Age: 49
Long term
cleophi: Where are all the good guys?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Aptos, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
cleophi Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales/Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
* I just have to say this: If you are posting pictures of yourself from 15 years ago, please don't contact me. If we do eventually meet, I will see that you are, in fact, 15 years or more, older than you say you are. It will be obvious. The deception will not be overcome by your money, education, or your ability to take me on vacations. Thank you. *

I am a Mom first and foremost. My children are everything to me. I had been a stay at home Mom for many years, and now do yard duty daily at my children's school. They are 7 and 9, so they still take up a large majority of my time. We have a lot of play dates with their friends. I recently accepted a position as a Promotional Sales Representative, but the hours of the trade shows coincide with my children's time in school, for the most part. With a bit of juggling, I should still be able to spend quality time with them daily. I do make the time to get out and do things with my friends, however. I have every weekend off, as my ex-husband works as a financial analyst over the hill and can only see them on the weekends.

I am an avid reader and am one of those people that tries to see all of the Academy Award nominated movies before the award show. I love to cook and make some mean crab cakes. One of my favorite things to do is to open a good bottle of wine and cook with someone I care about. I chop and he stirs. We both do the dishes.

I am an extremely honest person with a lot of integrity. Probably almost to a fault. I have been known to return to the store to pay for something that I realize I wasn't charged for after already returning home. I am a pretty happy, optimistic person and I love to laugh and try to find the time to do so every day. I am open and extremely communicative. I am also very affectionate, and like to show it. Your typical "walk on the beach holding hands with a few pauses to sneak in a hug and a kiss" scenario fits me (as I am sure it does with 98% of the other women on here:-) Also the "cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine and watching a good movie together under a blanket" scenario is a good one.

I hope to find a man that I can just hang out with and will be my best friend, but a spark is absolutely imperative for me and I will not settle for anything less than passion in the long run.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cleophi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married