50nene
Age: 27
Friends
Targe_Anista143: pet names= turn off
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Targe_Anista143 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Dental Assistant


dating
12/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Maybe I'll try more simple.
I work in dentistry so I have a heathly appreciation for oral hygiene.
I'm new to the bay area but its home b/c I spent a huge chunk of time here growing up.
I'm looking for something real with a man who can communicate and keeps it honest from day one.
I date all type of men in terms of color and I am much different than u may judge from my pics. For example, Glee makes me extremely happy. :)
Love anything involving the Latin culture especially the music, dance, and language. Oh and food. So I guess everything Latin. Huge goal is learn Spanish fluently and master salsa and bachata dancing one day.
I don't need pet names to feel loved, attracted, or wanted. Actually would prefer u not. :)
Hope to get some great message from u soon.
If ur job is illegal, u have pics of u n jail, or live any version of the "street life" sorry im not the "down chick" for u. (Its shocking how men on here fit that)

Happy fishing!

First Date
I love a good meal. I love dancing too or taking in a great show: comedy, theater, music would be fun!

Oh if u have tats....u got me. Love full sleeves!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Targe_Anista143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married