lp939: Looking for funny, upbeat man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Discovery bay, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
lp939 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Oct 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im looking for someone genuine, kind, happy, & funny to spend time with. I am affectionate and loving. I like dancing, day trips, humor, car shows, rugged men, wine, family times, cooking together, weekend getaways. I don't think it's important that we enjoy all of the same things, as long as our values are similar. I need someone that really enjoys life and is passionate and excited about life and love.

I am goal oriented. I love my career & hope you do too. I love humor, people and diversity.

First Date
On a first date I prefer to keep it simple. My idea would be to meet for a walk or glass of wine and get to know each other a little bit...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lp939 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke