thatsanice
Age: 37
Dating
djcoopee: Gigglebits
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Regina, Saskatchewan
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
djcoopee Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Millwright


dating
Mexico Jan/14 Yes I cut my hair lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I guess the best way to describe me is a blue collar boy. I'm pretty relaxed and have a good sense of humor. I have also been told I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm not her to be a player or play games. I have never cheated on a girlfriend. Yes I can say it on a bible and in a court of law without bursting into flames. I'm looking for the right girl! Till I find her, I'm up for fun and meeting prople. Truth (even when it hurts), trust, and respect are the most important things in life. Live by a strong moral code. Which doesn't seem to be around much anymore. I still want to travel and started last year. I've had no luck with the usual way I meet girls lol seem to attact the wrong ones. Well I can't fit all of me in this little box so if ya want more chat me up! I've been on here before and don't have high expectations, but their is always hope!

Yes I look young but I am really 36 ( holy crap in getting old lol), maybe I'll share my secret if you ask nicely. lol

First Date
Maybe a pint at a proper pub or a coffee. Somewhere to talk and get to know a person!


Mail Settings
To send a message to djcoopee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.