momof1inva
Age: 36
Dating
sandarah
Age: 34
Friends
carriemoon33: single mom
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Roanoke, Virginia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
carriemoon33 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
ultrasound technician







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am a 35 y/o single hispanic mom of a 11 year old. I like to go to the movies, dinner, playing pool, ballet, opera, art museums, some sports, and relax at home. I have a good sense of humor. I am down to earth.

I like all types of music except rap/hip hop. I especially love metal, rock, Spanish, classical, and pop.
I'm a big fan of reading, love Stephen king, robin cook, vc Andrews, dean koontz, and Anne rice.

I'm a bit of a geek. Like Star Wars, comics, horror, superhero movies, fantasy/sci fi, walking dead, games of thrones.

Not looking for mr perfect, just someone right for me with a sense humor, that is laid back. Not into drama or games. Must be emotionally stable. Also not looking for a sexual conversation or answering personal sexual questions before we've even met. I know we are all adults with needs but I'm not looking for fwb, a one night stand, or to be disrespected. It's a turn off.

First Date
I would like to go to dinner/drinks, and talk. Maybe take a walk on the beach, and get to know the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carriemoon33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married