blaqcesar
Age: 40
Long term
catslater
Age: 39
Dating
guitarzan74: Hello...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East los angeles, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
guitarzan74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello. I'm a 39 year old Chicano in search of my soul-mate.

I'm: respectful, considerate, polite, well-mannered, very patient, compassionate, honest, hardworking,

When not working, I enjoy listening to many types of music, playing guitar or any other instruments I can get my hands on. I also enjoy riding motorcycles, working on PCs, reading how to books, home improvement projects, hanging with friends, working out, concerts/gigs, movies, and sleeping in on weekends.

I am looking for an honest, humorous, decent, and down to earth genuine lady preferably younger than 42 residing within 20 miles of Los Angeles. Must be completely unattached (no lingering exes) and drama, drug and disease free.

Thanks 4 reading. Best wishes:)

First Date
deftones concert and dinner