fastlife09: Life is a perception of your own reality
Smokes Often with Average body type
Troy, Illinois
24 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian Leo with Blond(e)
fastlife09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About James
My name is James I am 23. I am a union carpenter and love my job, i enjoy building things and being constructive with my life, I like to go out and have a good time, friends mean a lot but family is everything. I love all genres of music, mainly country and rock. I spent most my life in the country so i guess you can say I'm a country boy. I have 7 tattoos and 2 piercings. I am looking for a lady who knows what they want and doesn't play games, preferably a country girl but if you can make me laugh and have a good time it really doesn't matter if you're a country or a city girl. I spend a lot of time boating at Litchfield lake Lou Yeager and carlyle in the summer . I like four wheeling, mudding, shooting pool, baseball, football, MMA and boxing. Around early spring and fall when its not to cold outside i like to sit around a bonfire with friends and/or family cutting loose and forgetting about reality for the moment. I have 2 nephews 10 and 5 three nieces 10, 4, and 3 im great with kids been an uncle since 13 and helped raise my oldest nephew. If you want to know anything wlse feel free to ask

First Date
Something fun maybe a walk through the city to talk and get to know each other, dancing and a few drinks, and see where else the night takes us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fastlife09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States