Age: 62
Long Term
Age: 65
Hang Out
bankerguy: Lonely in 68464
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Western, Nebraska
69 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bankerguy is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired from insurance & banking.


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Doug
First things first. I live in the town of Western, Nebraska....NOT western Nebraska as in the panhandle. The town of Western is about 55 miles southwest of Lincoln....17 miles north of Fairbury. Okay, now that we have that straight I suppose you would like to know something about me. I'm a fun loving guy that loves just about anything outdoors. My real passion is hiking in Wyoming whenever I get the chance but I also like working in my yard and garden along with
nature photography. I'm originally from Hastings and graduated from both Hastings High and Hastings College. I moved to Western in 1999 to manage the insurance agency along with working on the banking side as necessary. I retired in July 2011 and I'm enjoying every minute of it. I'm a gentleman in all respects and I love to have fun. I think you would enjoy getting to know me. Give me a shout and let's see if we click. :-)

First Date
Anything will be fine as long as we can visit and get to know one, no movies for a while. Dinner at a nice restaurant
would be nice for starters.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bankerguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 72.
Live in United States