Kittykat928: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake jackson, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Kittykat928 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Halloween 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kristina
I am a pretty fun and laid back individual. I love to laugh and I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I enjoy hanging out with my friends at the local bars while watching the game and even attending local events. I enjoy throwing small parties and BBQs. My friends and family can't get enough of my cooking. It isn't really the places that we go, I just enjoy hanging out and experiencing new things. Yet, I still enjoy staying in, perhaps watching old movies while drinking a nice glass of wine or even curling up with a good book.

First Date
First dates should be fun. I would always suggest doing something physical together like playing bowling, driving some golf balls, or anything that gets us playing together and talking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kittykat928 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.