helpme101: looking for love
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Minneapolis, Kansas
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
helpme101 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
tell you later


dating
on vacation 7-11






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
im fun to be around. love to go camping at the beach or at the lake, bowling, walking, anywhere i can spend time with family and friends. like to go for a ride just to talk and and be with friends, watch sports or taken a good movie.i like most music but mainly old rock and country. im some times so up front, but i try to think before i talk. like to meet someone that will get to know me for me and have fun with me. im looking for someone that knows what they want and that would want to grow old with the same man. one that wants the same kind of things i would. not all the. same thing but some. hope you all have a good day and find what your looking for. Ok here's an update I have an 8 year old daughter that lives with me full time. Ok don't know what wrong but I've message 50 woman from 38 to 60 telling more about me to just hi and not one has responded back to Me so hope the best to you all and have a good life

First Date
go for a drink of some sort so we can talk and get to know each other and see if we would like to have dinner or a drive.