BoAndrews: I want to find my match. Where r u?
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Thompsons station, Tennessee
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
BoAndrews wants to find someone to marry
Some college
Animal Lover
Property Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years

About Bo
I am cute, a big cut up, and fun. I am masc., down to earth, and not only do I have a big ****, but I have a big heart/soul that is waiting on his soulmate to cross my path!

Just be WHITE, cute, fun, funny, down to earth, and have God in his life, and want/need what I do to make him happy.We just might have chemistry!

**** Find me on facebook by typing in ****

I want someone, who can be my everything and let me be his everything.

First Date
I think a long walk somewhere, so we could talk and just hang out together, then maybe watch a dvd, and see if the chemistry sparks. The first kiss means a prediction of what is to come!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BoAndrews you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married