jpstgermain1: this site is a joke but still looking for friends
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Somerset, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jpstgermain1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Automotive







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jarrod
I should let you know first of all that I am awesome. I like a lot of awesome things like music, comedy, movies, working on cars, playing the drums, electronics, computers, video games, and a bunch of other cool stuff. I have a great sense of humor, I am patient. I am always honest and always say what is on my mind. I have a full time job, a couple cars, and I pay my bills and handle my things fine. I don't need someone to help me with money although if you are wealthy and want to share I am okay with that...

What I am looking for:
I am looking for friendship, dating, and someday a long term relationship with a single girl with no drama and maybe wants children someday.
Physical attraction does matter, I have a type I look for.
Spelling matters, the proper use of words matters. Common sense is important.



Mail Settings
To send a message to jpstgermain1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.