Richie_6955: Looking for a Nice Lady Friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ridge, New York
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Richie_6955 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Computer Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Ladies !
I would love to meet a new Best Friend.
One who is loyal,sincere,and trustworthy,with a
good sense of humor.
I also enjoy putting my woman's needs first.
I love to go walking,Bike Riding,Fishing,Playing Pool,
and Bowling.
I also enjoy Chess,Poker,and Yahtzee.
I lova all music except Rap.
I like singing Karaoke,mainly at home gatherings.
I like to get away for 3 or 4 day weekends.
Mainly,about myself,I am non-judgmental,caring,considerate,
and love good conversation.
I have a daughter who is 32,and is living on her own.
I enjoy going out to Dinner on the weekend.
My Work is Computer/Network related.
I don't smoke or drink.
Looking forward to meeting you.

First Date
On the first date,I would like to meet and go walking on the Beach,
then grab some Coffee or Lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Richie_6955 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.