kleo2636: Looking for some fun and a spark
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kleo2636 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retail/teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi guys, single gal for 4 years.

Looking for the same thing most adults are looking for; true companionship in the deepest meaning of the idea. Only through deep inner connection of oneself can two people stay together; understanding, patience, kindness, the list goes on. So I guess I'm looking for that special someone that wants to connect on a deeper more spiritual level. With that being said, I'm always looking to improve myself, whether it's vocational or personal to be the best person I can be for the world, my family, a significant other, myself.

Now for the fun;

Enjoys theater, music (diverse; rock to classical), dining, dancing. Long walks in the evening and getting a bit of the sun on my shoulders when the sun pops out. Reading a good book; self improvement, mystery, classics. I really like to read a book and then see the movie, kind of a life long hobby. Having a good time at home watching a good movie and snuggling is also fun.

Recently built my own home with the help of many people, it's kinda neat to think I accomplished something out of my realm (never built a home before).

To be continued...
Cheers