star08
Age: 35
Dating
angelfish78: Looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right now!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Gowrie, Iowa
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
angelfish78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I have tried this once before, nothing ever came of it! So.... thought I might as well give it anouther shot? I know what I'm looking for but haven't found it yet. I am a self sufficient gal who loves raising my daughter. I'm not what most would call "high maintinance" but I do require some! LOL I am getting bored doing everything by myself. I can enjoy doing most anything if it's with the right person. I'm not much of a barfly, or into picking up men in the grocery store, so I guess this is my next option. I'd like to meet some new friends and see where it goes!

First Date
I am pretty much up for anything fun! I am on here to meet people not just text and email. So please don't be afraid to ask me out and see what happens.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelfish78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married