rockbeauty77: Can I nibble on your hook?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Naples, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
rockbeauty77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello everyone! I am an honest and genuine person. I have No baggage and I am drama free! I like outdoor activities like boating, fishing, kayaking, nature walks, bike riding, and more! I enjoy scuba diving, snorkeling, photography, and music. My favorite type of music is Punk rock but I like most types of music in general- even country. I am originally from New York City and I have lived in Naples for 10 years now. I have worked in a few different fields such as radio DJ, the music industry (record labels), pharmacy technician, and marine science related fields. I have 2 Bachelors degrees. I love Disneyworld and all of the theme parks in FL. I have a few hobbies such as reading,cooking, painting, designing aquariums and terrariums, and a few other things. I like going to the Keys and I enjoy boating and going on cruises as well.I am an animal lover and enjoy working with animals. I also love walking the beaches here.

I feel that money isn't everything and I'm not looking for a "sugar daddy."

I am not afraid to get my hands a little dirty whether it is during work or play. I am affectionate and like to do things spontaneously. I love to laugh -even at dumb jokes. If you want to find out more about me feel free to contact me. ?

"We're all damaged in our own way. Nobody's perfect. I think we are all somewhat screwy, every single one of us." - Johnny Depp

First Date
Something casual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockbeauty77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs