FarmBoy4U: REAL
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Windom, Minnesota
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
FarmBoy4U is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there! I have an organic farm on which I raise over 500 varieties of organic fruits, vegetables, herbs and flowers in a small town in southwest MN and I also have a Natural Foods Store across the border in the Iowa Great Lakes area.

With that in mind, I'd probably get along best with people who have an interest in healthy foods, and who arent afraid of getting dirty, trying new things, or doing whatever spontaneous things that happen to come along.

I'm not just all about the country and gettin dirty though, as I like to head off to big cities on occasion for fun. I usually clean up pretty well, with proper scrubbing, and I also have a tux, a suit, a tool box or a tackle box that can travel with me when needed.

***NOTE*** - I don't think the instant messaging feature on here works sometimes, so if I appear online and you try to contact me that way and don't get a response, try sending a regular message instead. Thanks!

First Date
The sky is the limit, only because I dont like heights!

By the way, I may not live next door, but if Mr.Right did, you wouldnt be on here in the first place, now would you?!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to FarmBoy4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.