nolike99
Age: 32
Dating
JavyCruz: Next up weekend 2 of Coachella then Stagecoach
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norwalk, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
JavyCruz wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
PA - Insomniac Events


dating
Double fisting in Puerto Rico






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'll try to keep this short. I'd rather leave everything for conversation.

I'm 420 friendly. But I do not smoke.
A fan of all music not just EDM. If you can introduce me to a new band you get major points.
La Santa Cecilia is my favorite band.
Pulp Fiction is my favorite movie.
I do play video games. Xbox One gamer tag: Sol323
I'm somewhat of a foodie.
I live for the moment and memory of things. I don't do or try things to say I did it but to remember the story.
I have a Disney and Universal Studios pass.

I really want someone that can stimulate me mentally. Teach me something. Show me something new.

Oh and I live and breath LA. With that said I'm a die hard Clipper fan and dislike the Lakers and don't really care for the Dodgers. It's OK if you are. I won't judge you by your poor choice in sports teams.

Instagram & Snapchat : ItsMeJavy

First Date
Disneyland? A food truck? A live band? Dueling pianos? Let's chat and see...


Mail Settings
To send a message to JavyCruz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married