cuddlespiderm
Age: 38
Dating
Chicano_By_Choice: Nothing but truth here...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Montebello, California
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Chicano_By_Choice Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Educator


dating
I was getting a great story read to me.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Rod

Thanks for stopping by, why don't you say HI!!!

Don't let me profile scare you , I just want to be honest and up front so people know what my world is about. If you can't tell yet then my pictures should let you in on it. I am on of the biggest goof balls and clowns out there . I don't take anything in life that serious but I handle mine. If my truth is what turns you away, then it is not me you want but what you want someone to be for you.
I have come to notice over my life span that people prefer the image and idea that creates the lie over the truth. Feel free to ask me anything or challenge me on anything, I am always open to everything.
I am also know as Rod, Roddy, Rodri, Roderick, Roderik, Roderic, Hreðric, Hroðricu, Rørik, Hrœrekr, Ruy, Rui, Roi, Lukuliko, Lokelika and Loka.
Hope to chat with you soon.

Rodrigo

Update 4/24/14: I find it fascinating that if i take to time to write someone a message longer the a few words they claim cut and paste but if I send some neanderthal type message like "ugh, you pretty, me like" it is received with approval. Everyone states they want communication and a real person but still expect people to play the game of " I man and you woman".
-------------------------------------

I do not drink, smoke, or use drugs but have no issue with those that do.
I live in Montebello-90640.
I have my MA from CSULA.

I love my job.
I am not married or attached.
I have no kids that are my own.
I have 3 tattoos.

I am very non - traditional when it comes to gender roles and cultural expectations.
I am independent, open minded, and laid back.
My parents are probably as old as your grandparents.
I love my nephew and nieces as if they were my own and have helped raise them since birth.

My favorite animal is a sloth.
I am also very blunt and straight forward.
I do my best to be fully accepting of others and life but I cannot say that I am perfect.
I live as best as I can.
I am fat, overweight, obese however you want to call it. To be exact by 100 pounds.
I hit the gym to get myself back on track for me and no one else.

My interests are varied but I spend my time with friends, family, at the movies, playing pool, art shows, lectures series ( like the zocalo series), plays, culture events, exploring other cities, eating,taking some kool walks, the beach or hills at night, long conversations, and drives to no where that end up everywhere.

The person or self is more interesting and important than the activity or outwardly appearance, at least to me.
I call it as I see it and at times it can hurt or offended people but my intentions are
always good natured and sincere.

I appreciate you taking the time to read this and think about what I said.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Always we hope someone else has the answer.
Some other place will be better, some other time it will turn out.

This is it.

No one else has the answer, no other place will be better and it has already turned out.
At the center of your being you have the answer,
You know who you are and you know what you want.
There is no need to run outside for better seeing nor to peer from a window.
Rather abide at the center of your being; for the more you leave it the less you learn.

- Lao-Tzu, Author of the Tao Te Ching


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chicano_By_Choice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States