Age: 24
Long Term
smilenstyle48: Looking to share life's ups and downs
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San lorenzo, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
smilenstyle48 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very family oriented, my family and I are really close. I love to do just about anything where I can be creative, I also enjoy seeing all different types of art. I have a dog and love spending time with him. I like almost every type of music I mostly listen to Hip-hop, pop and country. I want to find someone to enjoy life with, someone who will be not only my significant other but also my best friend. I am a fun, loving and genuine girl and I just want to find someone that is all of those things as well.

First Date
I like going somewhere like San Francisco and just walking around enjoying the sites and talking getting to know eachother, then maybe grabbing dinner or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smilenstyle48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married