garchery: No Games Here!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Heber, Utah
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
garchery is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Greg
Apparently not a lot of good guys left. I assure you that I am geniune. My friends describe me as fun, easy going , all round good guy who you can depend on. There are just certain qualities in a woman that I search for. If you are kind, compassionate, affectionate, sweet, intelligent and have a good sense of humor then you are what I am looking for in a woman.
I am comfortable who I am. I do enjoy hiking, ATVing and any reason to enjoy the outdoors. I enjoyed going for long rides on my motorcycle, Playing on the lake in the summer or just playing in the snow in the winter. I never ski'd but would love to one day (hopefully in the winter and not the summer). I do enjoy kicking back watching the fire pit, listening to music and having a drink. I enjoy concerts and Vegas! Dancing is new to me but I have taken on the challenged that this guy can dance. :-} As for work, I have worked in Salt Lake at the same job 20 years.
I set Thursdays aside for learning something new. Photograghy and guitar are my newest endeavors. Really enjoying the photograghy part but the still have problems with the strings of the guitar. I will get it eventually.
Damn! Just proof read this and see that I enjoy a lot. Thats the way it should be in life.
There is a whole lot about me and just ask if you know more about this remaining good guy.

First Date
I am up for anything. I prefer to talk over a drink to break the ice and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to garchery you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married